Author

MixTechs – Mixtechs is the editor as great as the minstrel of mixtechs.com
Contact: mixtechs@gmail.com

Logixinus – Logixinus on the accumulation of topics for mixtechs.com
Contact : logix@mixtechs.com

Scet Pirq – Scet Pirq the Gadget topics of mixtechs.com
Contact: scet@mixtechs.com

Andrey Silva – Andrey Silva heads the Games topics of mixtechs.com
Contact : silva@mixtechs.com

James Moncarta – James Moncarta the Hardware topics of mixtechs.com
Contact : j.moncarta@mixtechs.com

Garry Squilacci – Garry Squilacci heads the Internet topics of mixtechs.com
Contact : Garrys@mixtechs.com

Hasan Sar – Hasan Sar heads the Science topics of mixtechs.com
Contact : Hasans@mixtechs.com

Bill Potter – Bill Potter heads the Software topics of mixtechs.com
Contact : billptr@mixtechs.com

 

Our Contributing Writers:

Dopague Sandy – Dopague Sandy is the contributing minstrel to mixtechs.com
Santiago Salbera – Santiago Salbera is the contributing minstrel to mixtechs.com
Christeanovic – Christeanovic is the contributing minstrel to mixtechs.com
Norman Charce – Norman charce is the contributing minstrel to mixtechs.com
Bob Binto – Bob Binto is the contributing minstrel to mixtechs.com
Raul Esquito – Raul Esquito is the contributing minstrel to mixtechs.com
All articles published have been reviewed by both the heads of the domain underneath which they have been published, as great as the editor, Mixtechs.

Feel giveaway to strike any of the writers. Each writers name is the integrate to their email. Alternately, you competence revisit the Contact page as good as send us an email around the web form.


If you have ever wanted to go on an adventure tour to Lake Manyara, check out one of East Africa's leading tour operators, African Sermon Safaris, on this web page: http://africansermonsafaris.com/category/tanzania-safaris/